{#%ICC Cricket World Cup 2016, ICC T20 World Cup 2016

ICC Cricket World Cup

ICC Cricket World Cup 2016, ICC T20 World Cup 2016

2016 ICC World Twenty20 to be held in India from April 2016 to March 3 to 8 ICC Cricket World Cup will be the sixth edition of the Twenty20 international tournament, and is being held for the first time in India.
Seven Indian cities will host matches in the final tournament, the Garden of Eden, will be played in Kolkata. The last 2014 edition, in 2016, the t20 world cup 2016 will feature sixteen teams. Ten teams, another six 2015 World Twenty20 Qualifiers ICC Full Member status through its automatic qualification through to qualify.
ICC Cricket World Cup One Day International (ODI) cricket international championship. The event is organized by the game’s governing body, the International Cricket Council (ICC), every four years, with preliminary qualification rounds leading to the final of a tournament. The world’s most watched sporting events in the tournament and the ICC, “the head of the international cricket calendar event” is considered.
The first t20 world cup four years ago in one-day cricket match was played in June 1975, however, two years ago in a separate Women’s Cricket World Cup was held before the men’s tournament, and England in an international tournament was held in the teams involved as early as 1912 when the triangular tournament in Australia in Test matches, was played as England and South Africa was held. Each of the first three World Cup was held in England. Since 1987 the tournament, at least one match in the ICC tournament under fourteen members hosted an informal rotation system is shared with the host countries.
ICC t20 world cup final (which all Test playing teams) and a full member of the ICC Associate and Affiliate teams composed of members from a number of ten are fought, and qualification through the World Cricket League selection. Twenty Eleven editions of the tournament with a total of fourteen teams participated in icc t20 world cup 2016, competing in the tournament. Australia has won the tournament five times, the West Indies, India (twice each), Pakistan and Sri Lanka (once each) won the tournament. Best Performance by a non-full member team came when Kenya made the semi-finals of the 2003 tournament.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkdin
Share On Pinterest
Share On Youtube
Share On Reddit
Share On Stumbleupon
Contact us
Hide Buttons