{%@ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2016, Fixtures

20 world cup schedule

T20 World Cup is scheduled from March 8 to April 3 in India will continue. Eden Gardens, Kolkata, on the first match will be played in Nagpur from December 11 to April 3 in the grand finale will be played on March 8, Friday full ICC T20 World Cup schedule 2016, which includes women’s and men’s announced schedule. Here we will share detailed groups and world cup Schedule. After the first round of the first round on March 13 in 8 games on March 15, is scheduled, India will host New Zealand in Super 10 matches. March 30, 31 semi-finalists are determined.

ICC T20 World Cup Schedule | Time Table | Fixtures

No. Date Match Venue
1 8th March 2016,Tuesday Zimbabwe v Hong Kong Nagpur
2 8th March 2016,Tuesday Scotland v Afghanistan Nagpur
3 9th March 2016, Wednesday Bangladesh v Netherlands Dharamsala
4 9th March 2016, Wednesday Ireland v Oman Dharamsala
5 10th March 2016, Thursday Scotland v Zimbabwe Nagpur
6 10th March 2016, Thursday Hong Kong v Afghanistan Nagpur
7 11th March 2016, Friday Netherlands v Oman Dharamsala
8 11th March 2016, Friday Bangladesh v Ireland Dharamsala
9 12th March 2016, Saturday Zimbabwe v Afghanistan Nagpur
10 12th March 2016, Saturday Scotland v Hong Kong Nagpur
11 13th March 2016, Sunday Netherlands v Ireland Dharamsala
12 13th March 2016, Sunday Bangladesh v Oman Dharamsala
13 15th March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v India Nagpur
14 16th March 2016, Wednesday West Indies v England Mumbai
15 16th March 2016, Wednesday Pakistan v Q1A Kolkata
16 17th March 2016, Thursday Sri Lanka v Q1B Kolkata
17 18th March 2016, Friday Australia v New Zealand Dharamsala
18 18th March 2016, Friday South Africa v England Mumbai
19 19th March 2016, Saturday India v Pakistan Dharamsala
20 20th March 2016, Sunday South Africa v Q1B Mumbai
21 20th March 2016, Sunday Sri Lanka v West Indies Bengaluru
22 21st March 2016, Monday Australia v Q1A Bengaluru
23 22nd March 2016, Tuesday New Zealand v Pakistan Mohali
24 23rd March 2016, Wednesday England v Q1B New Delhi
25 23rd March 2016, Wednesday India v Q1A Bengaluru
26 25th March 2016, Friday Pakistan v Australia Mohali
27 25th March 2016, Friday South Africa v West Indies Nagpur
28 26th March 2016, Saturday Q1A v New Zealand Kolkata
29 26th March 2016, Saturday England v Sri Lanka New Delhi
30 27th March 2016, Sunday India v Australia Mohali
31 27th March 2016, Sunday Q1B v West Indies Nagpur
32 28th March 2016, Monday South Africa v Sri Lanka New Delhi
33 30th March 2016, Wednesday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) New Delhi
34 31st March 2016, Thursday Men’s semi-final (Super 10 Group 1 2nd v Super 10 Group 2 1st) Mumbai
35 3rd April 2016, Sunday Final Kolkata


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Share On Facebook
Share On Twitter
Share On Google Plus
Share On Linkdin
Share On Pinterest
Share On Youtube
Share On Reddit
Share On Stumbleupon
Contact us
Hide Buttons